WECC members elected at the election on 27th February 2020.
The office bearers were elected at the AGM on 12th March 2020

Mervyn Barr   Chair
William Monroe   Vice-chair
David Ritchie   Secretary
Gordon Prentice   Treasurer
Kate Lumsden  
Raymond Swaffield   Litter Pick lead
Diane Priestley    
Kenneth Stewart    
Daniel Hay    Minutes Secretary
Alan McCue    
Donald Davidson    
Heather Cook    
Mandy Duggan    
Chika Edeh    
Malcolm Collie    
Becky Ferguson    
Hilary Benson